Minnesota DUI DWI MIP Alcohol Out of State Non-Resident

Minnesota DUI DWI MIP Alcohol Out of State Non-Resident

English or Spanish

Enter Discount Offer Code Below at Checkout.

You MUST use Offer Code:

 Minnesota, Alcohol Awareness, Drug Awareness, Alcohol, Drug, Class, Program, Course, Test, Online, MIP, MIC, Minor in Possession, Consumption

spanish, espanol, Minnesota, Alcohol Awareness, Drug Awareness, Alcohol, Drug, Class, Program, Course, Test, Online, MIP, MIC, Minor in Possession, Consumption

Alcohol drug courses provide access to the online drug and alcohol awareness classes, an alcohol and drug education program in both English and Spanish that may be required in your state. Defendants with a DUI-DWI-MIP or a DRUG related charge may need to take an alcohol awareness or drug education program which can be available for you totally online.

In some courts an alcohol awareness, substance abuse or a drug education pretrial diversion program for DUI -DWI – MIP or drug possession may be necessary. Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion of a criminal charge or offense. Many times in an alcohol or drug-related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse online program. The pretrial diversion is probation or probate sentence after the set date.

Many courts will probate a DUI or DWI for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse course due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site. If the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class. You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted. This online course may fulfill your needs and do so from any computer with an internet connection. The online course is taken at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom to sit in.

Alcohol awareness and drug education courses may be taken for DUI, DWI, MIC, MIP (minor in possession) or any other alcohol, drug possession charge or controlled substance abuse violation if approved by your court. Alcohol and drug education programs are also beneficial for personal growth, college and high school students exposed to peer pressure or school entry requirements.

These online programs can be taken at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom needed. Also, a growing number of colleges and universities are now recommending and sometimes requiring students to take a substance-abuse or an online alcohol education course. It certainly makes taking the course much more convenient to take it online. If you need to take the course, simply sign up above and began the course and study at your own convenience.

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion. You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.


Legal Limit — 0.08

  • Minnesota’s legal alcohol-concentration driving limit is 0.08 — but motorists can be arrested for DWI at lower levels.

  • The consequences for driving impaired will vary for each DWI offender, but a typical penalty for a first-time offender is potential jail time and loss of license for a minimum of 30 days up to a year.

  • Costs can be as high as $20,000 when factoring court costs, legal fees and increased insurance premiums.

Albert Lea, Austin, Bemidji, Bloomington, Brainerd, Brooklyn Park, Burnsville, Cloquet, Coon Rapids, Duluth, Eagan, East Bethel, Eden Prairie, Elk River, Fairmont, Faribault, Fergus Falls, Hastings, Hibbing, Hutchinson, Lakeville, Mankato, Marshall, Minneapolis, Minnetonka, Moorhead, New Ulm, North Mankato, Northfield, Owatonna, Plymouth, Red Wing, Rochester, Saint Cloud, Saint Paul, Willmar and Winona.

Aitkin County – Aitkin

Anoka County – Anoka

Becker County – Detroit Lakes

Beltrami County – Bemidji

Benton County – Foley

Big Stone County – Ortonville

Blue Earth County – Mankato

Brown County – New Ulm

Carlton County – Carlton

Carver County – Chaska

Cass County – Walker

Chippewa County – Montevideo

Chisago County – Center City

Clay County – Moorhead

Clearwater County – Bagley

Cook County – Grand Marais

Cottonwood County – Windom

Crow Wing County – Brainerd

Dakota County – Hastings

Dodge County – Mantorville

Douglas County – Alexandria

Faribault County – Blue Earth

Fillmore County – Preston

Freeborn County – Albert Lea

Goodhue County – Red Wing

Grant County – Elbow Lake

Hennepin County – Minneapolis

Houston County – Caledonia

Hubbard County – Park Rapids

Isanti County – Cambridge

Itasca County – Grand Rapids

Jackson County – Jackson

Kanabec County – Mora

Kandiyohi County – Willmar

Kittson County – Hallock

Koochiching County – International Falls

Lac qui Parle County – Madison

Lake County – Two Harbors

Lake of the Woods County – Baudette

Le Sueur County – Le Center

Lincoln County – Ivanhoe

Lyon County – Marshall

McLeod County – Glencoe

Mahnomen County – Mahnomen

Marshall County – Warren

Martin County – Fairmont

Meeker County – Litchfield

Mille Lacs County – Milaca

Morrison County – Little Falls

Mower County – Austin

Murray County – Slayton

Nicollet County – St. Peter

Nobles County – Worthington

Norman County – Ada

Olmsted County – Rochester

Otter Tail County – Fergus Falls

Pennington County – Thief River Falls

Pine County – Pine City

Pipestone County – Pipestone

Polk County – Crookston

Pope County – Glenwood

Ramsey County – St. Paul

Red Lake County – Red Lake Falls

Redwood County – Redwood Falls

Renville County – Olivia

Rice County – Faribault

Rock County – Luverne

Roseau County – Roseau

St. Louis County – Duluth

Scott County – Shakopee

Sherburne County – Elk River

Sibley County – Gaylord

Stearns County – St. Cloud

Steele County – Owatonna

Stevens County – Morris

Swift County – Benson

Todd County – Long Prairie

Traverse County – Wheaton

Wabasha County – Wabasha

Wadena County – Wadena

Waseca County – Waseca

Washington County – Stillwater

Watonwan County – St. James

Wilkin County – Breckenridge

Winona County – Winona

Wright County – Buffalo

Yellow Medicine County – Granite Falls