Arkansas Alcohol Awareness



Arkansas Alcohol Awareness Online Program

Arkansas Online Alcohol Awareness, Drug Education and Substance Abuse Classes 

Level 1 Level 2 or Level 3 in English or Spanish

For Discount to Apply Use Offer Code :   X23B-M92C

Arkansas Alcohol Awareness, Arkansas DUI Class, Arkansas DWI, Arkansas Alcohol Awareness Online, Arkansas Alcohol Awareness Programs

Arkansas Alcohol Awareness

Arkansas alcohol awareness program is available online in both English and Spanish..  Defendants in Arkansas with a DUI, DWI, OVI, OWI, MIP or an alcohol related charge may need to take an alcohol awareness education program to satisfy a court requirement.  Others may take the course for personal or professional needs.  


Probation and Pretrial Diversion

In the state of Arkansas, an alcohol awareness, substance abuse, or a drug education programs may help with a plea offer pretrial diversion program for court cases.  Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion program for alcohol or drug crimes.  Many times in an alcohol or drug related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse online program. The pretrial diversion agreement for alcohol crimes is simply probation, a probated sentence, or conditional case dismissal.  Arkansas courts may probate a case for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.


Online Course Option

Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.

The COVID pandemic has influenced courts to allow the online version over the classroom setting in efforts to reduce the spread.  Also, if the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class.  You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted.


Online Programs

These online programs can be taken in English or Spanish and at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom needed. Also, a growing number of high schoolscolleges and universities are now recommending and sometimes requiring students to take an alcohol education program, whether online or in person. It certainly makes taking the course much more convenient to take it online. If you need to take the course, simply sign up above and began the course and study at your own convenience.


These online course is available in 4 Hour8 Hour, 10 Hour, 12 Hour, 15 Hour, 16 Hour, 20 Hour, 24 Hour, 32 Hour and 36 Hour programs.


Court Approval Needed

Please contact your attorney or the court for approval prior to enrolling if you are in Arkansas to take this course for a criminal charge. Not all courts or states allow online distance learning courses. Many courts may need 8 Hour or 12 Hour programs for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses. You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.


Download Certificate

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion. You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.

Arkansas Resident, Non-Resident, Out-of-State, and Court Requested Alcohol/Drug Awareness Online Class

Arkansas Alcohol Awareness Classes

Arkansas County – De Witt, Stuttgart
Ashley County – Hamburg
Baxter County – Mountain Home
Benton County – Bentonville
Boone County – Harrison
Bradley County – Warren
Calhoun County – Hampton
Carroll County – Berryville , Eureka Springs
Chicot County – Lake Village
Clark County – Arkadelphia
Clay County – Piggott, Corning
Cleburne County – Heber Springs
Cleveland County – Rison
Columbia County – Magnolia
Conway County – Morrilton
Craighead County – Lake City, Jonesboro
Crawford County – Van Buren
Crittenden County – Marion
Cross County – Wynne
Dallas County – Fordyce
Desha County – Arkansas City
Drew County – Monticello
Faulkner County – Conway
Franklin County – Charleston, Ozark
Fulton County – Salem
Garland County – Hot Springs
Grant County – Sheridan
Green County – Paragould
Hempstead County – Hope
Hot Spring County – Malvern
Howard County – Nashville
Independence County – Batesville
Izard County – Melbourne
Jackson County – Newport
Jefferson County – Pine Bluff
Johnson County – Clarksville
Lafayette County – Lewisville
Lawrence County – Walnut Ridge
Lee County – Marianna
Lincoln County – Star City
Little River County – Ashdown
Logan County – Booneville, Paris
Lonoke County – Lonoke
Madison County – Huntsville
Marion County – Yellville
Miller County – Texarkana
Mississippi County – Blytheville, Osceola
Monroe County – Clarendon
Montgomery County – Mount Ida
Nevada County – Prescott
Newton County – Jasper
Ouachita County – Camden
Perry County – Perryville
Phillips County – Helena-West Helena
Pike County – Murfreesboro
Poinsett County – Harrisburg
Polk County – Mena
Pope County – Russellville
Prairie County – Des Arc , De Valls Bluff
Pulaski County – Little Rock
Randolph County – Pocahontas
St. Francis County – Forrest City
Saline County – Benton
Scott County – Waldron
Searcy County – Marshall
Sebastian County – Greenwood, Fort Smith
Sevier County – De Queen
Sharp County – Ash Flat
Stone County – Mountain View
Union County – El Dorado
Van Buren County – Clinton
Washington County – Fayetteville
White County – Searcy
Woodruff County – Augusta
Yell County – Dardanelle, Danville