North Dakota Alcohol Awareness

North Dakota


North Dakota Alcohol Awareness Online Program

North Dakota Online Alcohol Awareness, Drug Education and Substance Abuse Classes 

Level 1 Level 2 or Level 3 in English or Spanish

For Discount to Apply Use Offer Code :   X23B-M92C

North Dakota Alcohol Awareness, North Dakota DUI Class, North Dakota DWI, North Dakota Alcohol Awareness Online, North Dakota Alcohol Awareness Programs

North Dakota Alcohol Awareness

North Dakota alcohol awareness program is available online in both English and Spanish.  Defendants in North Dakota with a DUI, DWI, OVI, OWI, MIP or an alcohol related charge may need to take an alcohol awareness education program to satisfy a court requirement.  Others may take the course for personal or professional needs.  


Probation and Pretrial Diversion

In the state of North Dakota, an alcohol awareness, substance abuse, or a drug education programs may help with a plea offer pretrial diversion program for court cases.  Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion program for alcohol or drug crimes.  Many times in an alcohol or drug related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse online program. The pretrial diversion agreement for alcohol crimes is simply probation, a probated sentence, or conditional case dismissal.  North Dakota courts may probate a case for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.


Online Course Option

Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.

The COVID pandemic has influenced courts to allow the online version over the classroom setting in efforts to reduce the spread.  Also, if the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class.  You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted.


Online Programs

These online programs can be taken in English or Spanish and at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom needed. Also, a growing number of high schoolscolleges and universities are now recommending and sometimes requiring students to take an alcohol education program, whether online or in person. It certainly makes taking the course much more convenient to take it online. If you need to take the course, simply sign up above and began the course and study at your own convenience.


These online course is available in 4 Hour8 Hour, 10 Hour, 12 Hour, 15 Hour, 16 Hour, 20 Hour, 24 Hour, 32 Hour and 36 Hour programs.


Court Approval Needed

Please contact your attorney or the court for approval prior to enrolling if you are in North Dakota to take this course for a criminal charge. Not all courts or states allow online distance learning courses. Many courts may need 8 Hour or 12 Hour programs for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses. You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.


Download Certificate

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion. You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.

North Dakota Resident, Non-Resident, Out-of-State, and Court Requested Alcohol/Drug Awareness Online Class

North Dakota Alcohol Awareness Classes

Adams County – Hettinger
Barnes County – Valley City
Benson County – Minnewaukan
Billings County – Medora
Bottineau County – Bottineau
Bowman County – Bowman
Burke County – Bowbells
Burleigh County – Bismarck
Cass County – Fargo
Cavalier County – Langdon
Dickey County – Ellendale
Divide County – Crosby
Dunn County – Manning
Eddy County – New Rockford
Emmons County – Linton
Foster County – Carrington
Golden Valley County – Beach
Grand Forks County – Grand Forks
Grant County – Carson
Griggs County – Cooperstown
Hettinger County – Mott
Kidder County – Steele
La Moure County – La Moure
Logan County – Napoleon
McHenry County – Towner
McIntosh County – Ashley
McKenzie County – Watford City
McLean County – Washburn
Mercer County – Stanton
Morton County – Mandan
Mountrail County – Stanley
Nelson County – Lakota
Oliver County – Center
Pembina County – Cavalier
Pierce County – Rugby
Ramsey County – Devils Lake
Ransom County – Lisbon
Renville County – Mohall
Richland County – Wahpeton
Rolette County – Rolla
Sargent County – Forman
Sheridan County – McClusky
Sioux County – Fort Yates
Slope County – Amidon
Stark County – Dickinson
Steele County – Finley
Stutsman County – Jamestown
Towner County – Cando
Traill County – Hillsboro
Walsh County – Grafton
Ward County – Minot
Wells County – Fessenden
Williams County – Williston