New Hampshire MIP
Minor in Possession of Alcohol Programs
New Hampshire Minor in Possession Online Course
Enter Discount Offer Code Below at Checkout.
You MUST use Offer Code: X23B-M92C
New Hampshire MIP
(minor in possession
) of an alcoholic beverage(s) (beer, whiskey, wine, open container, etc.) or any other Alcohol related charge and under the age of 21 years, there is an online MIP course available. A mandatory Alcohol awareness education M.I.P. program for Alcohol-Drug awareness class or an intervention program to fulfill court or New Hampshire state-mandated requirements. Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a Pretrial Diversion of a criminal charge or offense. Many times in an alcohol or drug-related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an online class. The pretrial diversion is probation or probate sentence after the pre-set date.
Many courts will probate an MIP – MIC for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site. If the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class. You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted. This course may fulfill your needs and do so from any computer with an internet connection. The online course is taken at your convenience and at your own pace. No sitting in a classroom.
MIP | MIC Online Course– You may find lower priced MIP classes in but if you want your son/daughter (New Hampshire high school/New Hampshire college student, etc.) to not only fulfill a school or court-ordered class, but to go beyond the basics and provide the greatest long term benefit, the 8 Hour online MIP, MIC course may be right for you. It not only meets but exceeds well beyond minimum set standards mandated by many individual state laws. They can take this online course as their schedule allows such as a few minutes a day, an hour a day or every other day, etc. until the 8 hrs are reached and the exam is passed.
This course is available in the MIP (minor in possession of Alcoholic beverage) class for first-time as well as repeat offenders. Most area courts may require 8 Hour courses for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses. You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.