Missouri Alcohol Awareness



Missouri Alcohol Awareness Online Program

Missouri Online Alcohol Awareness, Drug Education and Substance Abuse Classes 

Level 1 Level 2 or Level 3 in English or Spanish

For Discount to Apply Use Offer Code :   X23B-M92C

Missouri Alcohol Awareness, Missouri DUI Class, Missouri DWI, Missouri Alcohol Awareness Online, Missouri Alcohol Awareness Programs

Missouri Alcohol Awareness

Missouri alcohol awareness program is available online in both English and Spanish.  Defendants in Missouri with a DUI, DWI, OVI, OWI, MIP or an alcohol related charge may need to take an alcohol awareness education program to satisfy a court requirement.  Others may take the course for personal or professional needs.  


Probation and Pretrial Diversion

In the state of Missouri, an alcohol awareness, substance abuse, or a drug education programs may help with a plea offer pretrial diversion program for court cases.  Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion program for alcohol or drug crimes.  Many times in an alcohol or drug related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse online program. The pretrial diversion agreement for alcohol crimes is simply probation, a probated sentence, or conditional case dismissal.  Missouri courts may probate a case for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.


Online Course Option

Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.

The COVID pandemic has influenced courts to allow the online version over the classroom setting in efforts to reduce the spread.  Also, if the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class.  You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted.


Online Programs

These online programs can be taken in English or Spanish and at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom needed. Also, a growing number of high schoolscolleges and universities are now recommending and sometimes requiring students to take an alcohol education program, whether online or in person. It certainly makes taking the course much more convenient to take it online. If you need to take the course, simply sign up above and began the course and study at your own convenience.


These online course is available in 4 Hour8 Hour, 10 Hour, 12 Hour, 15 Hour, 16 Hour, 20 Hour, 24 Hour, 32 Hour and 36 Hour programs.


Court Approval Needed

Please contact your attorney or the court for approval prior to enrolling if you are in Missouri to take this course for a criminal charge. Not all courts or states allow online distance learning courses. Many courts may need 8 Hour or 12 Hour programs for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses. You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.


Download Certificate

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion. You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.

Missouri Resident, Non-Resident, Out-of-State, and Court Requested Alcohol/Drug Awareness Online Class

Missouri Alcohol Awareness Classes

Adair County – Kirksville
Andrew County – Savannah
Atchison County – Rock Port
Audrain County – Mexico
Barry County – Cassville
Barton County – Lamar
Bates County – Butler
Benton County – Warsaw
Bollinger County – Marble Hill
Boone County – Columbia
Buchanan County – St. Joseph
Butler County – Poplar Bluff
Caldwell County – Kingston
Callaway County – Fulton
Camden County – Camdenton
Cape Girardeau County – Jackson
Carroll County – Carrollton
Carter County – Van Buren
Cass County – Harrisonville
Cedar County – Stockton
Chariton County – Keytesville
Christian County – Ozark
Clark County – Kahoka
Clay County – Liberty
Clinton County – Plattsburg
Cole County – Jefferson City
Cooper County – Boonville
Crawford County – Steelville
Dade County – Greenfield
Dallas County – Buffalo
Daviess County – Gallatin
De Kalb County – Maysville
Dent County – Salem
Douglas County – Ava
Dunklin County – Kennett
Franklin County – Union
Gasconade County – Hermann
Gentry County – Albany
Greene County – Springfield
Grundy County – Trenton
Harrison County – Bethany
Henry County – Clinton
Hickory County – Hermitage
Holt County – Oregon
Howard County – Fayette
Howell County – West Plains
Iron County – Ironton
Jackson County – Independence
Jasper County – Carthage
Jefferson County – Hillsboro
Johnson County – Warrensburg
Knox County – Edina
Laclede County – Lebanon
Lafayette County – Lexington
Lawrence County – Mount Vernon
Lewis County – Monticello
Lincoln County – Troy
Linn County – Linneus
Livingston County – Chillicothe
Macon County – Macon
Madison County – Fredericktown
Maries County – Vienna
Marion County – Palmyra
McDonald County – Pineville
Mercer County – Princeton
Miller County – Tuscumbia
Mississippi County – Charleston
Moniteau County – California
Monroe County – Paris
Montgomery County – Montgomery City
Morgan County – Versailles
New Madrid County – New Madrid
Newton County – Neosho
Nodaway County – Maryville
Oregon County – Alton
Osage County – Linn
Ozark County – Gainesville
Pemiscot County – Caruthersville
Perry County – Perryville
Pettis County – Sedalia
Phelps County – Rolla
Pike County – Bowling Green
Platte County – Platte City
Polk County – Bolivar
Pulaski County – Waynesville
Putnam County – Unionville
Ralls County – New London
Randolph County – Huntsville
Ray County – Richmond
Reynolds County – Centerville
Ripley County – Doniphan
Saline County – Marshall
Schuyler County – Lancaster
Scotland County – Memphis
Scott County – Benton
Shannon County – Eminence
Shelby County – Shelbyville
St. Charles County – St. Charles
St. Clair County – Osceola
St. Francois County – Farmington
St. Louis County – Clayton
Ste. Genevieve County – Ste. Genevieve
Stoddard County – Bloomfield
Stone County – Galena
Sullivan County – Milan
Taney County – Forsyth
Texas County – Houston
Vernon County – Nevada
Warren County – Warrenton
Washington County – Potosi
Wayne County – Greenville
Webster County – Marshfield
Worth County – Grant City
Wright County – Hartville