Los Angeles County California PC1000 Program

 Los Angeles County California PC1000

DEJ Diversion Program

California Drug Diversion and Deferred Entry of Judgment (DEJ)

Drug Education Proposition 36 and PC-1000 Classes

Save Face and Take the Course Online


Enter Discount Offer Code Below at Checkout.
For Discount to Apply Use Offer Code : X23B-M92C


Alcohol Awareness, DUI Class, DUI Intervention, Alcohol Awareness Online, Alcohol Awareness Programs, Alcohol Awareness Classes, Alcohol Awareness Online, Alcohol Awareness Courses, Alcohol Awareness Online Spanish, Spanish Alcohol Awareness Programs, Spanish Alcohol Awareness Classes, Alcohol Awareness in Spanish Online, Alcohol Awareness Courses in Spanish, Espanol, Espanol Alcohol Awareness, DUI Programs, Online, DUI Courses, DUI 16 Hour, DUI 8 Hour, DUI Pretrial Diversion, Pretrial Diversion, DWI, OWI, OWI Programs, OWI Intervention, OWI Pretrial Diversion, DWI Pretrial Diversion, 4 Hour, 8 Hour, 10 Hour, 12, hour, 16 Hour, 20 Hour, 24 Hour, 32, hour, 36 Hour, Courses, Classes, Programs, California, CA, PC1000, Defer, deferred, DEJ, program, Drug Intervention, California PC1000 Drug, PC1000 Drugs, PC1000 Online Class, PC1000 Online Program, PC1000 Web Course, PC1000 Web Class, PC1000 Web Based, PC1000 via Internet, PC1000 Internet Class, PC1000 Internet Course </a></center></div>
<p><center><strong>For Discount to Apply Use Offer Code  <span style=X23B-M92C

Under 21Under 21, MIP, MIC, Minor in Possession, College, University, Students, alcohol,awareness,drug,education,class,course,programs,cost,prices


In Los Angeles, California, if you have been arrested with certain Drug crimes you can possibly become eligible for Drug diversion either under a Deferred Entry of Judgment (DEJ) or Prop 36.

To be eligible for PC1000 DEJ in Los Angeles, California a drug charge defendant must meet the following requirements:

  1. Eligible drug offenders must have no prior convictions for any drug-related offense.
  2. The underlying drug charge must be for a crime of possession of drugs, not sales or delivery.
  3. The underlying drug charge must not include any allegations of any violence or threats of violence to anyone.
  4. Eligible drug offenders must have no prior felony convictions within the past 5 years of the qualifying drug charge.
  5. Eligible drug offenders must not have been enrolled in a drug diversion or DEJ program within 5 years of the qualifying drug charge.

Qualifying personal possession drug charges include:

  1. Health and Safety Code 11377 and HS 11350 – Possession of a Controlled Substance
  2. Health and Safety Code 11357 – Possession of Marijuana
  3. Health and Safety Code 11358 – Cultivation of Marijuana
  4. Health and Safety Code 11364 – Possession of Drug Paraphernalia
  5. Health and Safety Code 11368 – Forgery of Prescription
  6. Health and Safety Code 11550 – Being Under the Influence of a Controlled Substance
  7. Penal Code 381 – Possession of toluene with intent to inhale or ingest
  8. Penal Code 647(f) – “Drunk in Public” or under the influence of drugs
  9. Penal Code 653(f)(d) – Solicitation of drug sales or transportation for benefit of personal use

California drug-related charges may need to take an assessment (PC1000 Penal Code 1000) course or an Alcohol/Drug education program which can be available for you totally online.  In California, a mandatory Drug education program for Drug awareness class (DEJ), proposition 36 is necessary to fulfill court or state-mandated requirements is necessary.

Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion program for drug crimes of a criminal charge or offense. Many times in an alcohol or drug-related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an online class. The pretrial diversion program for drug crimes is probation or probate sentence after the pre-set date.

Many courts will probate a Drug or DUI or DWI offense for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site. If the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class. You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted.   This course may fulfill your needs and do so from any computer with an internet connection.  The online course is taken at your convenience and at your own pace. No sitting in a classroom.

This online course is available in 8, 10, 12, 16 , 20, 24 or (Court Ordered) 32 Hour Court Ordered Programs as well as the PC1000 classes.  Many courts may need 8 to 12 Hour courses for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses.  You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion.  You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.


    Serving the Following Cities in CA: Los Angeles

Los Angeles County, CA. Superior and Municipal Court