Kentucky Alcohol Awareness



Kentucky Alcohol Awareness Online Program

Kentucky Online Alcohol Awareness, Drug Education and Substance Abuse Classes 

Level 1 Level 2 or Level 3 in English or Spanish

For Discount to Apply Use Offer Code :   X23B-M92C

Kentucky Alcohol Awareness, Kentucky DUI Class, Kentucky DWI, Kentucky Alcohol Awareness Online, Kentucky Alcohol Awareness Programs

Kentucky Alcohol Awareness

Kentucky alcohol awareness program is available online in both English and Spanish.  Defendants in Kentucky with a DUI, DWI, OVI, OWI, MIP or an alcohol related charge may need to take an alcohol awareness education program to satisfy a court requirement.  Others may take the course for personal or professional needs.  


Probation and Pretrial Diversion

In the state of Kentucky, an alcohol awareness, substance abuse, or a drug education programs may help with a plea offer pretrial diversion program for court cases.  Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion program for alcohol or drug crimes.  Many times in an alcohol or drug related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse online program. The pretrial diversion agreement for alcohol crimes is simply probation, a probated sentence, or conditional case dismissal.  Kentucky courts may probate a case for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.


Online Course Option

Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online program due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site.

The COVID pandemic has influenced courts to allow the online version over the classroom setting in efforts to reduce the spread.  Also, if the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class.  You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted.


Online Programs

These online programs can be taken in English or Spanish and at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom needed. Also, a growing number of high schoolscolleges and universities are now recommending and sometimes requiring students to take an alcohol education program, whether online or in person. It certainly makes taking the course much more convenient to take it online. If you need to take the course, simply sign up above and began the course and study at your own convenience.


These online course is available in 4 Hour8 Hour, 10 Hour, 12 Hour, 15 Hour, 16 Hour, 20 Hour, 24 Hour, 32 Hour and 36 Hour programs.


Court Approval Needed

Please contact your attorney or the court for approval prior to enrolling if you are in Kentucky to take this course for a criminal charge. Not all courts or states allow online distance learning courses. Many courts may need 8 Hour or 12 Hour programs for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses. You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.


Download Certificate

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion. You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.

Kentucky Resident, Non-Resident, Out-of-State, and Court Requested Alcohol/Drug Awareness Online Class

Kentucky Alcohol Awareness Classes

Adair County – Columbia
Allen County – Scottsville
Anderson County – Lawrenceburg
Ballard County – Wickliffe
Barren County – Glasgow
Bath County – Owingsville
Bell County – Pineville
Boone County – Burlington
Bourbon County – Paris
Boyd County – Catlettsburg
Boyle County – Danville
Bracken County – Brooksville
Breathitt County – Jackson
Breckinridge County – Hardinsburg
Bullitt County – Shepherdsville
Butler County – Morgantown
Caldwell County – Princeton
Calloway County – Murray
Campbell County – Alexandria
Carlisle County – Bardwell
Carroll County – Carrollton
Carter County – Grayson
Casey County – Liberty
Christian County – Hopkinsville
Clark County – Winchester
Clay County – Manchester
Clinton County – Albany
Crittenden County – Marion
Cumberland County – Burkesville
Daviess County – Owensboro
Edmonson County – Brownsville
Elliott County – Sandy Hook
Estill County – Irvine
Fayette County – Lexington
Fleming County – Flemingsburg
Floyd County – Prestonsburg
Franklin County – Frankfort
Fulton County – Hickman
Gallatin County – Warsaw
Garrard County – Lancaster
Grant County – Williamstown
Graves County – Mayfield
Grayson County – Leitchfield
Green County – Greensburg
Greenup County – Greenup
Hancock County – Hawesville
Hardin County – Elizabethtown
Harlan County – Harlan
Harrison County – Cynthiana
Hart County – Munfordville
Henderson County – Henderson
Henry County – New Castle
Hickman County – Clinton
Hopkins County – Madisonville
Jackson County – McKee
Jefferson County – Louisville
Jessamine County – Nicholasville
Johnson County – Paintsville
Kenton County – Independence
Knott County – Hindman
Knox County – Barbourville
Larue County – Hodgenville
Laurel County – London
Lawrence County – Louisa
Lee County – Beattyville
Leslie County – Hyden
Letcher County – Whitesburg
Lewis County – Vanceburg
Lincoln County – Stanford
Livingston County – Smithland
Logan County – Russellville
Lyon County – Eddyville
Madison County – Richmond
Magoffin County – Salyersville
Marion County – Lebanon
Marshall County – Benton
Martin County – Inez
Mason County – Maysville
McCracken County – Paducah
McCreary County – Whitley City
McLean County – Calhoun
Meade County – Brandenburg
Menifee County – Frenchburg
Mercer County – Harrodsburg
Metcalfe County – Edmonton
Monroe County – Tompkinsville
Montgomery County – Mt. Sterling
Morgan County – West Liberty
Muhlenberg County – Greenville
Nelson County – Bardstown
Nicholas County – Carlisle
Ohio County – Hartford
Oldham County – La Grange
Owen County – Owenton
Owsley County – Booneville
Pendleton County – Falmouth
Perry County – Hazard
Pike County – Pikeville
Powell County – Stanton
Pulaski County – Somerset
Robertson County – Mt. Olivet
Rockcastle County – Mt. Vernon
Rowan County – Morehead
Russell County – Jamestown
Scott County – Georgetown
Shelby County – Shelbyville
Simpson County – Franklin
Spencer County – Taylorsville
Taylor County – Campbellsville
Todd County – Elkton
Trigg County – Cadiz
Trimble County – Bedford
Union County – Morganfield
Warren County – Bowling Green
Washington County – Springfield
Wayne County – Monticello
Webster County – Dixon
Whitley County – Williamsburg
Wolfe County – Campton
Woodford County – Versailles