College Students Alcohol Course

Alcohol Awareness

 

College University Students Alcohol Awareness Online Virtual Classes

College University Students Alcohol Online Education Course

Parents: Don’t Send Your Student Through College or High School Without it!

Enter Discount Offer Code Below at Checkout.

You MUST use Offer Code: X23B-M92C

Alcohol Awareness, 4 Hour, 8 Hour, 10 Hour, 12, hour, 16 Hour, 20 Hour, 24 Hour, 32, hour, 36 Hour, Courses, Classes, Programs, university, college,

College and High School Students

4 Hour & 8 Hour Alcohol & Drug Online Awareness Course

Another Choice in College/University Alcohol & Drug Education.

This course is not designed to replace any existing university alcohol education online course or existing campus classes which may include alcohol basics. It certainly can supplement the course and add the necessary influential “think twice” training needed and this course will also include drug awareness education. The best news is this course will not interfere with the students regular schedule. They can take it online and at their own pace.

Parents: You’ve already taken the huge step of seeing that your student has the best education possible. You can take another big step and check into this 8 Hour online Alcohol and Drug awareness course. It could make the difference!

Quick Facts

Alcohol-related auto accidents are a leading cause of death for College and University students
and young adults.

Alcohol use is involved in many acts of violence, drownings, suicides, homicides, and injuries.

Alcohol is the Drug of choice among many University students.

Beer and wine are not safer than hard liquor.

It is illegal in most states to provide Alcohol to minors who are not members of the family.

Using Alcohol and tobacco at a young age – especially before and during college increases the risk for using other Drugs later, such as marijuana and cocaine.

Many University students abuse Alcohol. As early as freshmen, some students report heavy drinking.

Most states have “zero-tolerance” laws. This means that underage drivers (less than 21 years) with even a trace of Alcohol on their breath will lose their driver’s license.

Michigan

Minnesota

Mississippi

Missouri