Texas 12 Hour DWI MIP Online Alcohol Courses County Population Under 75000 List

 

Texas 12 Hour DWI MIP Programs & Alcohol Class

12 Hour Texas DWI and MIP Alcohol Online Course in English or Spanish

Texas Counties Under 75000 Population

 Locate the exact course you need then enter the discount code X23B-M92C

in the offer code space during checkout.



Enter Discount Offer Code Below at Checkout.




Courses are available in English or Spanish.





You MUST use Offer Code:

X23B-M92C









Alcohol Awareness, DUI Class, DUI Intervention, Alcohol Awareness Online, Alcohol Awareness Programs, Alcohol Awareness Classes, Alcohol Awareness Online, Alcohol Awareness Courses, Alcohol Awareness Online Spanish, Spanish Alcohol Awareness Programs, Spanish Alcohol Awareness Classes, Alcohol Awareness in Spanish Online, Alcohol Awareness Courses in Spanish, Espanol, Espanol Alcohol Awareness, DUI Programs, Online, DUI Courses, DUI 16 Hour, DUI 8 Hour, DUI Pretrial Diversion, Pretrial Diversion, DUI, DWI, DUI Programs, DUI Intervention, DUI Pretrial Diversion, DUI Pretrial Diversion, 4 Hour, 8 Hour, 10 Hour, 12, hour, 16 Hour, 20 Hour, 24 Hour, 32, hour, 36 Hour, Courses, Classes, Programs, 4 Hour Alcohol Awareness, 8 Hour Alcohol Awareness, 10 Hour Alcohol Awareness, 12 Hour Alcohol Awareness, Alcohol Awareness 16 Hour, Alcohol Awareness 24 Hour, Alcohol Awareness 32 Hour, Alcohol Awareness 36 Hour Programs, 15 Hour Drug Education DOEP, Alcohol Awareness, Substance Abuse, DUI, DUI, Pretrial Diversion, Pretrial, DUI Programs, Substance Abuse Program, Substance Abuse Programs, Non Resident, Out of State, IDP, Substance Abuse Program Online, DUI Class, DUI Program, DUI Defensive Driving, Alcohol Awareness, Substance Abuse, DUI, Program, DUI, DUI Class, DUI Program, DUI Online Course, Online Course, Online Programs, Online Classes

spanish, espanol, alcohol, drug, education, class, course



Alcohol drug courses provide access to the 12 Hour drug and alcohol awareness class, an alcohol and drug education program in both English and Spanish that may be required in Texas.  Texas defendants with a DWI, MIP minors in possession of alcohol or a DRUG related charge may need to take an alcohol awareness or drug education program which can be available for you totally online in counties with a population under 75,000.

 

Sec. 106.115. Attendance at MIP Minor in Possession Alcohol Awareness Online Course

  • (a) On the placement of a minor on deferred disposition for an offense under Section 49.02, Penal Code, or under Section 106.02, 106.025, 106.04, 106.041, 106.05, or 106.07, the court shall require the defendant to attend an alcohol awareness program approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation under this section, a drug education program approved by the Department of State Health Services in accordance with Section 521.374, Transportation Code, or a drug and alcohol driving awareness program approved by the Texas Education Agency. On conviction of a minor of an offense under one or more of those sections, the court, in addition to assessing a fine as provided by those sections, shall require a defendant who has not been previously convicted of an offense under one of those sections to attend an alcohol awareness program, a drug education program, or a drug and alcohol driving awareness program described by this subsection. If the defendant has been previously convicted once or more of an offense under one or more of those sections, the court may require the defendant to attend an alcohol awareness program, a drug education program, or a drug and alcohol driving awareness program described by this subsection. If the defendant is younger than 18 years of age, the court may require the parent or guardian of the defendant to attend the program with the defendant. The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation or Texas Commission of Licensing and Regulation, as appropriate:
    • (1) is responsible for the administration of the certification of approved alcohol awareness programs;
    • (2) may charge a nonrefundable application fee for:
      • (A) initial certification of the approval; or
      • (B) renewal of the certification;
    • (3) shall adopt rules regarding alcohol awareness programs approved under this section; and
    • (4) shall monitor, coordinate, and provide training to a person who provides an alcohol awareness program.
  • (b) When requested, an alcohol awareness program may be taught in languages other than English.
  • (b-1) If the defendant resides in a county with a population of 75,000 or less and access to an alcohol awareness program is not readily available in the county, the court may allow the defendant to take an online alcohol awareness program if the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation approves online courses or require the defendant to perform not less than eight hours of community service related to alcohol abuse prevention or treatment and approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation under Subsection (b-3) instead of attending the alcohol awareness program. Community service ordered under this subsection is in addition to community service ordered under Section 106.071(d).
  • (b-2) For purposes of Subsection (b-1), if the defendant is enrolled in an institution of higher education located in a county in which access to an alcohol awareness program is readily available, the court may consider the defendant to be a resident of that county. If the defendant is not enrolled in such an institution of higher education or if the court does not consider the defendant to be a resident of the county in which the institution is located, the defendant’s residence is the residence listed on the defendant’s driver’s license or personal identification certificate issued by the Department of Public Safety. If the defendant does not have a driver’s license or personal identification certificate issued by the Department of Public Safety, the defendant’s residence is the residence on the defendant’s voter registration certificate. If the defendant is not registered to vote, the defendant’s residence is the residence on file with the public school district on which the defendant’s enrollment is based. If the defendant is not enrolled in public school, the defendant’s residence is determined as provided by commission rule.
  • (b-3) The Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation shall create a list of community services related to alcohol abuse prevention or treatment in each county in the state to which a judge may sentence a defendant under Subsection (b-1).
  • (c) The court shall require the defendant to present to the court, within 90 days of the date of final conviction, evidence in the form prescribed by the court that the defendant, as ordered by the court, has satisfactorily completed an alcohol awareness program or performed the required hours of community service. For good cause the court may extend this period by not more than 90 days. If the defendant presents the required evidence within the prescribed period, the court may reduce the assessed fine to an amount equal to no less than one-half of the amount of the initial fine.
  • (d) If the defendant does not present the required evidence within the prescribed period, the court:
    • (1) shall order the Department of Public Safety to:
      • (A) suspend the defendant’s driver’s license or permit for a period not to exceed six months or, if the defendant does not have a license or permit, to deny the issuance of a license or permit to the defendant for that period; or
      • (B) if the defendant has been previously convicted of an offense under one or more of the sections listed in Subsection (a), suspend the defendant’s driver’s license or permit for a period not to exceed one year or, if the defendant does not have a license or permit, to deny the issuance of a license or permit to the defendant for that period; and
    • (2) may order the defendant or the parent, managing conservator, or guardian of the defendant to do any act or refrain from doing any act if the court determines that doing the act or refraining from doing the act will increase the likelihood that the defendant will present evidence to the court that the defendant has satisfactorily completed an alcohol awareness program or performed the required hours of community service.
  • (e) The Department of Public Safety shall send notice of the suspension or prohibition order issued under Subsection (d) by first class mail to the defendant. The notice must include the date of the suspension or prohibition order, the reason for the suspension or prohibition, and the period covered by the suspension or prohibition.

In some courts an alcohol awareness, substance abuse or a drug education pretrial diversion program for DUI-DWI-MIP or drug possession may be necessary. Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion of a criminal charge or offense. Many times in an alcohol or drug-related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse online program. The pretrial diversion is probation or probate sentence after the pre-set date.


Many courts will probate a DUI or DWI for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse course due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site. If the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class. You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted. This online course may fulfill your needs and do so from any computer with an internet connection. The online course is taken at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom to sit in.

Alcohol awareness and drug education courses may be taken for DUI, DWIOVIDUI, MIC, MIP (minor in possession) or any other alcoholdrug possession charge or controlled substance abuse violation if approved by your court.  Alcohol and drug education programs are also beneficial for personal growth, college and high school students exposed to peer pressure or school entry requirements.

These online programs can be taken in English or Spanish and at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom needed. Also, a growing number of colleges and universities are now recommending and sometimes requiring students to take a substance-abuse or an alcohol education program, whether online or in person. It certainly makes taking the course much more convenient to take it online. If you need to take the course, simply sign up above and began the course and study at your own convenience.

This online course is available in 48, 10, 12, 15, 16, 20, 24, 32 and (Court Ordered) 36 Hour court-ordered programs. Please contact your attorney or the court for approval prior to enrolling if you are required to take this course for a criminal charge. Not all courts or states allow online distance learning courses. Many courts may need 8 Hour or 12 Hour programs for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses. You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion. You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.

Alcohol drug courses provide access to the drug and alcohol awareness class, an alcohol and drug education program in both English and Spanish that may be required in your state.  Defendants with a DUI-DWI-MIP or a DRUG related charge may need to take an alcohol awareness or drug education program which can be available for you totally online.


In some courts an alcohol awareness, substance abuse or a drug education pretrial diversion program for DUI-DWI-MIP or drug possession may be necessary. Sometimes a defendant and his attorney can agree to a pretrial diversion of a criminal charge or offense. Many times in an alcohol or drug-related case, the pretrial terms may include a treatment, evaluation, interdiction or simply an alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse online program. The pretrial diversion is probation or probate sentence after the pre-set date.


Many courts will probate a DUI or DWI for 1, 2 or 3 years depending upon the circumstances of the case. Some courts and prosecutors will consider allowing an online alcohol awareness, drug education or substance abuse course due to a defendant needing to get to an actual classroom site. If the offender has a suspended driver’s license, then undue hardship is on a family member, relative or friend to drive the offender to a class. You may also need to take a defensive driving course in some jurisdictions to get the suspension lifted. This online course may fulfill your needs and do so from any computer with an internet connection. The online course is taken at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom to sit in.

Alcohol awareness and drug education courses may be taken for DUI, DWIOVIDUI, MIC, MIP (minor in possession) or any other alcoholdrug possession charge or controlled substance abuse violation if approved by your court.  Alcohol and drug education programs are also beneficial for personal growth, college and high school students exposed to peer pressure or school entry requirements.

These online programs can be taken in English or Spanish and at your convenience and at your own pace. No classroom needed. Also, a growing number of colleges and universities are now recommending and sometimes requiring students to take a substance-abuse or an alcohol education program, whether online or in person. It certainly makes taking the course much more convenient to take it online. If you need to take the course, simply sign up above and began the course and study at your own convenience.

This online course is available in 48, 10, 12, 15, 16, 20, 24, 32 and (Court Ordered) 36 Hour court-ordered programs. Please contact your attorney or the court for approval prior to enrolling if you are court-ordered to take this course for a criminal charge. Not all courts or states allow online distance learning courses. Many courts may need 8 Hour or 12 Hour programs for first-time offenses and longer courses for repeat offenses. You may begin the course upon registering and continue at your own pace and schedule.

After you complete the course online you will be mailed a certificate of completion. You may also download and print your Certificate upon completion.

Resident, Non-Resident, Out-of-State, and Court Requested Alcohol/Drug Awareness Online Class

Texas Counties with a Population Under 75,000 Include:

Walker County Texas,  San Patricio County Texas,  Harrison County Texas,  Wise County Texas,  Nacogdoches County Texas,  Starr County Texas,  Hood County Texas,  Maverick County Texas,  Anderson County Texas,  Hardin County Texas,  Van Zandt County Texas,  Rusk County Texas,  Cherokee County Texas,  Kerr County Texas,  Waller County Texas,  Medina County Texas,  Lamar County Texas,  Wilson County Texas,  Val Verde County Texas,  Polk County Texas,  Atascosa County Texas,  Navarro County Texas,  Burnet County Texas,  Wood County Texas,  Kendall County Texas,  Caldwell County Texas,  Erath County Texas,  Wharton County Texas,  Chambers County Texas,  Upshur County Texas,  Jim Wells County Texas,  Cooke County Texas,  Brown County Texas,  Matagorda County Texas,  Hopkins County Texas,  Howard County Texas,  Hill County Texas,  Jasper County Texas,  Washington County Texas,  Fannin County Texas,  Hale County Texas,  Titus County Texas,  Bee County Texas,  Kleberg County Texas,  Cass County Texas,  Austin County Texas,  Palo Pinto County Texas,  San Jacinto County Texas,  Grimes County Texas,  Uvalde County Texas,  Gillespie County Texas,  Aransas County Texas,  Shelby County Texas,  Fayette County Texas,  Milam County Texas,  Limestone County Texas,  Panola County Texas,  Hockley County Texas,  Houston County Texas,  Gray County Texas,  Bandera County Texas,  Moore County Texas,  Calhoun County Texas,  Willacy County Texas,  Tyler County Texas,  Hutchinson County Texas,  Colorado County Texas,  Llano County Texas,  Lampasas County Texas,  Gonzales County Texas,  Gaines County Texas,  DeWitt County Texas,  Lavaca County Texas,  Jones County Texas,  Freestone County Texas,  Frio County Texas,  Montague County Texas,  Deaf Smith County Texas,  Eastland County Texas,  Bosque County Texas,  Burleson County Texas,  Young County Texas,  Andrews County Texas,  Falls County Texas,  Leon County Texas,  Robertson County Texas,  Lee County Texas,  Scurry County Texas,  Pecos County Texas,  Reeves County Texas,  Karnes County Texas,  Jackson County Texas,  Nolan County Texas,  Trinity County Texas,  Zapata County Texas,  Madison County Texas,  Newton County Texas,  Callahan County Texas,  Comanche County Texas,  Lamb County Texas,  Camp County Texas,  Dawson County Texas,  Wilbarger County Texas,  Terry County Texas,  Morris County Texas,  Red River County Texas,  Live Oak County Texas,  Zavala County Texas,  Rains County Texas,  Blanco County Texas,  Ward County Texas,  Duval County Texas,  Franklin County Texas,  Sabine County Texas,  Clay County Texas,  Dimmit County Texas,  Runnels County Texas,  Ochiltree County Texas,  Marion County Texas,  Parmer County Texas, Brewster County Texas, Stephens County Texas, Somervell County Texas, Jack County Texas, Archer County Texas, Yoakum County Texas, Mitchell County Texas, Coleman County Texas, Hamilton County Texas, San Augustine County Texas, McCulloch County Texas, Castro County Texas, La Salle County Texas, Winkler County Texas, Goliad County Texas, Swisher County Texas, Brooks County Texas, Refugio County Texas, Dallam County Texas, Presidio County Texas, Bailey County Texas, Childress County Texas, Garza County Texas, Carson County Texas, San Saba County Texas, Crosby County Texas, Lynn County Texas, Floyd County Texas, Haskell County Texas, Hartley County Texas, Martin County Texas, Hansford County Texas, Wheeler County Texas, Delta County Texas, Jim Hogg County Texas, Mills County Texas, Crane County Texas, Kimble County Texas, Hudspeth County Texas, Mason County Texas, Hemphill County Texas, Hardeman County Texas, Fisher County Texas, Sutton County Texas, Kinney County Texas, Knox County Texas, Reagan County Texas, Upton County Texas, Baylor County Texas, Crockett County Texas, Real County Texas, Lipscomb County Texas, Shackelford County Texas, Donley County Texas, Coke County Texas, Hall County Texas, Sherman County Texas, Schleicher County Texas, Collingsworth County Texas, Cochran County Texas, Concho County Texas, Jeff Davis County Texas, Culberson County Texas, Dickens County Texas, Menard County Texas, Oldham County Texas, Edwards County Texas, Armstrong County Texas, Briscoe County Texas, Throckmorton County Texas, Irion County Texas, Stonewall County Texas, Cottle County Texas, Glasscock County Texas, Sterling County Texas, Motley County Texas, Foard County Texas, Roberts County Texas, Terrell County Texas, McMullen County Texas, Kent County Texas, Borden County Texas, Kenedy County Texas, King County Texas, Loving County Texas.

To Top
Alcohol Awareness & Drug Education Online Programs